Home > Awakening Hope > FOLLOW THE SIGNS

FOLLOW THE SIGNS

When you have an idea, start, even when it doesn’t make sense. Be confident you will accomplish what you are meant to.

Step #2 – Look for “God’s breadcrumbs” along the way. Be willing to follow them and also backtrack if you find they weren’t from Him.

As I had a burden to go back to the days of Peter and Paul in building up fellow churches–not connecting the two–I started planning an event. It came together when I read Galatians 6:10. You will see how in step #3. I don’t know if step #3 is going to even go my way. I’ll know in a week.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

