Home > Divine Interventions > THE GREATEST OF THESE

THE GREATEST OF THESE

It’s already happening. Upon Glenn Beck’s announcement of Restoring Love, miracles are happening, and not just since the announcement, but over the past year that have led to this point.

Just days before the announcement of Advancing Honor

A year ago, December 2010, I had the opportunity to speak with Glenn Beck in Wilmington, Ohio, and I shared with him the most significant thing I took home from the 8-28-10 Restoring Honor Rally. 8-28 was the first time in my life that I felt I could make a difference. He told me, “Keep that spirit going. Do not let it go.” He had no idea that what he told me was already underway in a big way–Advancing Honor.

Just days before the announcement of Restoring Love

Earlier this month, I spoke with Glenn again at a book signing in York, PA. Not really thinking about what I would tell him, for some reason, I simply said, “I love ya, Glenn.” He replied, “I love you, too.” I had no idea that what I told him was the theme for his next major project–Restoring Love.

Over the past year

The morning after the Restoring Honor Rally on 8-28-10, I was driving to church and reflecting on hope. Sitting at a stop light, I saw a hot air balloon gracefully rising over the horizon. I thought to myself, Hope Rises, just as the sun and that hot air balloon were doing that morningIt was a new day for America.

The evening of 9-15-10, I was driving to dinner out and reflecting on hope and that hot air balloon. Amid that very thought, I looked out my window and saw a hot air balloon rising over the hill. I was blown away by the “coincidence,” almost serving as a reminder that Hope Rises!

The day after the Advancing Honor Rally on 5-27-11, I was driving home and listening to Chris Tomlin’s song ‘I Lift My Hands’ on the radio. If you know the song, you know where I’m going with this. The very moment I heard the line of the song, “Let faith arise,” I caught glimpse of a hot air balloon rising over the treeline in front of me. It was meant to happen. Faith Rises!

What is coming

This is incredible. Faith & Hope are associated with hot air balloons on separate occasions over the past year. With faith & hope, what’s missing? Love. And now, Restoring Love. I’m expecting miracles! I wrote this in September: “I don’t know what this all means, but you can’t just ignore that it is happening. So far, we have Faith Rises, Hope Rises–both tied to hot air balloons. What’s next? Something is coming!” I expect 7-28-12 to be the greatest stop to this point on this journey that began on 9-12-09.

In culmination of Restoring Love, the past year is explained perfectly in the Bible verse, 1 Corinthians 13:13, “And now abideth faith, hope, love, these three; and the greatest of these is love.”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

